We find your perfect home

You know exactly what your house on the Costa Blanca should look like? Then, if we don’t already have it, we’ll find it for you. We are specifically looking for the property you want.

Would you like to sell your villa, chalet or apartment? Even then, we are your right contact. We have more than 20 years of real estate experience, reliability, transparency and commitment to our clients.

Contact

Telephone number:
(0034) 96 578 3402
(0034) 662 409 099

immobilien@solbaudenia.com

You can also contact us directly via our contact form

Your real estate agent at the Costa Blanca

You are looking for a property in Denia? Would you like a house on the Costa Blanca? We make sure that you find what you are looking for. Whether a villa by the sea, your dream house in the mountains or a pretty finca in the olive groves. If you want to build a new building, we are your partner in all questions. We have known the Spanish real estate market and its characteristics for more than 20 years.

What makes us different?

We analyse the market, see what is realistic, support you in all formalities, including with the Spanish authorities. We do not show you a shaded house and sell it to you as a sunny location. Because only a satisfied customer is a good customer and will recommend us to others. So that we do not waste your time, we want to know exactly what you are looking for and ask you in advance in a personal conversation orabout our questions.

We work according to the “old school”: thorough, transparent and reliable. Of course, our experience of 20 years in Spain also helps us in this. We have designed and built numerous villas and chalets, both classic and modern.

We’re betting on class instead of mass. Quality is more important to us than quantity. Because we attach great importance to the personal support of our customers and interested parties, for whom we gladly take our time.

Full service when buying real estate

We take care of the entire process: from purchase to notarisation, we accompany you through your appointments and dealings with the authorities and take care of all your concerns. You can talk to us in German, English, Spanish and Bavarian. 😉

In our portfolio we have villas, chalets and apartments in Dénia, Javea (Xabia), Dénia, Els Poblets, Moraira, Calpe, Benissa and Benitachell. In addition, beautiful country houses and large plots of land in the hinterland as well as hotels, restaurants and business properties.

Individual offer instead of mass advertisements

However, we do not publish all our properties on the Costa Blanca. We don’t want you to have to dig through hundreds of pages of different real estate offers. We want you to find what you’re looking for. Simply fill in your wish list for real estate search!

 

 

Latest real estate

Exclusive finca,
modern built according to old specifications, above La Xara.

Bedrooms:7 bathrooms:6
Living space:882 sqm Plot:10000 sqm

Price: 2,490,000.00

 

Modern Villa, Benissa,
exclusive equipment and plenty of space for enjoyment under Spain’s sun.

Bedrooms:3 bathrooms:2
Living space:160 sqm Plot:681 sqm

Price: 530.000

 

Sunny chalet with
Sea view at montgo

Bedrooms:3, Bathrooms:1
Living space:155 sqm, plot:800 sqm

Price: 339.000

To the chalet

 

You do not know yet where on the Costa Blanca you would like to live?

Do you know the Costa Blanca and do you already know exactly where your personal dream place for your real estate is in Spain? Congratulations! Because that is not so simple at all. After all, the 200 kilometers long “White Coast” has many picturesque and beautiful places to offer. Who is still in the decision phase, perhaps our city portraits help him a little with the choice of the right place. Are beach and flair important like in Albir, Dénia, or more culture and sophisticated life like in Altea? Or a little more Spain like in Ondara?

Maybe you appreciate more the country life like in El Campello or Jesus Pobre. If you like the hustle and bustle, Javea is the place for you. If you prefer it quieter but close to the city, Beniarbeig, Morairaor La Nuciashould be your best choice. You still have problems with the national language? Then perhaps Els Poblets is the right choice, as there are many Germans, Austrians and Swiss living there. We would be happy to advise you on the best location for your property on the Costa Blanca. In addition, you will find short descriptions of the individual destinations in the menu above. Or you browse here:

Dénia: lively metropolis with Mediterranean flair

With its picturesque old town and its fashionable harbour, Dénia is not only popular with emigrants.

L´Albir Playa: International flair, dreamlike beach

Those who are looking for a villa or an apartment at the Spanish Costa Blanca should definitely visit the small coastal town L´Albir once.

Altea: Lunar beauty with a lot of culture

Would you like to buy a villa by the sea or rent an apartment with sea view? Why not Altea? The city has a lot of quality of life to offer.

Benissa: Medieval gem with charm

Between Calpe in the south and Moraira in the northeast lies the charming town of Benissa. The place inspires above all with its very well preserved medieval architecture.

Beniarbeig: Near-natural living, top infrastructure

If you love variety and still appreciate the tranquility, you should take a closer look at the small village of Beniarbeig.

Calpe: Idyllic small town on the coast

Between Calpe in the south and Moraira in the northeast lies the charming town of Benissa. The place inspires above all with its very well preserved medieval architecture.

Benitachell and Cumbre del Sol: Weaned by the Sun

Are you looking for a house near the sea, but without the tourist hustle and bustle? Then you should accompany us from Moraira 5 minutes inland.

The places of the Costa Blanca.

Under our menu item “City portraits” you will find information about many other cities on the Costa Blanca.

Would you like to know more? Do you have any questions? We are here for you!

Compare Listings

TitlePriceStatusTypeAreaPurposeBedroomsBathrooms

Wir finden Ihr perfektes Zuhause

Sie suchen Ihre Traum-Immobilie an der Costa Blanca? Sie möchten Ihre Villa, Ihr Chalet oder Ihr Apartment verkaufen? Dann sind wir Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner. Uns zeichnen mehr als 20 Jahre Immobilien-Erfahrung, Zuverlässigkeit, Transparenz und Engagement für unsere Kunden aus.

Kontakt

Telefonnummer:
(0034) 96 578 3402
(0034) 662 409 099

immobilien@solbaudenia.com

Sie erreichen uns auch direkt über unser Kontaktformular

Ihr Immobilienmakler an der Costa Blanca

Sie suchen eine Immobilie in Denia? Sie wünschen sich ein Haus an der Costa Blanca?  Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie finden, was Sie suchen. Ob eine Villa am Meer, ihr Traumhaus in den Bergen oder eine hübsche Finca in den Olivenhainen. Wenn Sie neu bauen wollen, sind wir Ihr Partner in allen Fragen. Wir kennen den spanischen Immobilienmarkt und seine Besonderheiten seit mehr als 20 Jahren.

Was unterscheidet uns von anderen?

Wir analysieren den Markt, erkennen, was realistisch ist, unterstützen Sie bei allen Formalitäten, auch mit den spanischen Behörden. Wir zeigen Ihnen kein Schattenhaus und verkaufen es Ihnen als Sonnenlage. Denn nur ein zufriedener Kunde ist ein guter Kunde und wird uns weiterempfehlen.  Damit wir Ihre Zeit nicht verschwenden, wollen wir ganz genau wissen, was Sie suchen und fragen das im Vorfeld im persönlichen Gespräch oder über unsere Fragen an Sie.

Wir arbeiten nach der “alten Schule”: gründlich, transparent und zuverlässig. Dabei hilft uns natürlich auch unsere Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren in Spanien. Wir haben zahlreiche Villen und Chalets geplant und realisiert, sowohl im klassischen sowie im modernen Baustil. Wir kennen uns aus bei Renovierung und Restaurierung von Immobilien-Schmuckstücken oder dem Umbau einer Immobilie zu einem Renditeobjekt.

Wir setzen auf Klasse statt auf Masse. Uns ist Qualität wichtiger als Quantität. Denn wir legen viel Wert auf die persönliche Betreuung unserer Kunden und Interessenten, für die wir uns gerne Zeit nehmen.

Full-Service beim Immobilienkauf

Wir kümmern uns um die gesamte Abwicklung: Vom Kauf bis zur notariellen Beurkundung begleiten wir Sie bei Ihren Terminen und Behördengängen und kümmern uns um alle Ihre Belange. Sie können mit uns Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und Bayerisch reden. 😉

In unserem Portfolio haben wir Villen, Chalets und Apartments in Dénia, Javea (Xabia), Dénia, Els Poblets, Moraira, Calpe, Benissa und Benitachell. Außerdem herrliche Landhäuser und große Grundstücke im Hinterland sowie Hotels, Restaurant und Businessobjekte.

Individuelles Angebot statt Masseninserate

Allerdings, und das ist uns wichtig, veröffentlichen wir nicht alle unsere Immobilien auf unserer Seite. Wir wollen nicht, dass Sie sich durch hunderte Seiten von Immobilienangeboten wühlen müssen. Wir wollen, dass Sie finden, was Sie suchen. Und daher unsere Bitte an Sie: Füllen Sie Ihren Wunschzettel zur Immobiliensuche aus!

 

 

Aktuellste Immobilien

Exklusive Finca,
modern nach alten Vorgaben erbaut, oberhalb von La Xara.

Schlafzimmer: 7  Badezimmer: 6
Wohnfläche: 882 qm  Grundstück: 10000 qm

Preis :  2.490.000,00

 

 

Moderne Villa, Benissa,
exklusive Ausstattung und viel Platz für Genuss unter Spaniens Sonne.

Schlafzimmer: 3  Badezimmer: 2
Wohnfläche: 160 qm  Grundstück: 681 qm

Preis : 530.000

 

 

Sonniges Haus mit herrlichem Garten,
Medina Dénia

Schlafzimmer: 2, Badezimmer: 2
Wohnfläche: 160 qm, Grundstück: 800 qm

Preis : 299.000

Zum Sonnenhaus

 

Sie wissen noch nicht, wo an der Costa Blanca Sie leben möchten?

Kennen Sie die Costa Blanca und wissen Sie schon genau, wo Ihr persönlicher Traumplatz für Ihre Immobilie in Spanien liegt? Gratulation! Denn das ist gar nicht so einfach. Immerhin hat die 200 Kilometer lange “Weiße Küste” viele pittoreske und schöne Orte zu bieten. Wer sich noch in der Entscheidungsphase befindet, dem helfen vielleicht unsere Stadtpoträts ein wenig bei der Wahl des richtigen Ortes. Sind Strand und Flair wichtig wie in Albir oder Dénia, oder mehr Kultur und mondänes Leben wie in Altea? Oder etwas mehr Spanien wie in Ondara?

Vielleicht schätzen Sie auch mehr das Landleben wie in El Campello oder Jesus Pobre. Wer gerne Trubel mag, ist in Javea gut aufgehoben. Wer es ruhiger aber mit Stadtnähe bevorzugt, sollte Beniarbeig, Moraira oder La Nucia in die engere Wahl nehmen. Sie haben noch Probleme mit der Landessprache? Dann ist vielleicht Els Poblets die richtige Wahl, da dort sehr viele Deutsche, Österreicher und Schweizer leben. Gerne beraten wie Sie zum optimalen Standort Ihrer Immobilie an der Costa Blanca. Ergänzend finden Sie im Menü oben kurze Beschreibungen zu den einzelnen Destinationen. Oder Sie stöbern hier:

Dénia: Quirlige Metropole mit mediterranem Flair

Mit seiner pittoresken Altstadt und den mondänen Hafen ist Dénia nicht nur bei Auswanderern beliebt.

L´Albir Playa: Internationales Flair, traumhafter Strand

Wer an der spanischen Costa Blanca eine Villa oder ein Appartement sucht, sollte unbedingt auch die kleine Küstenstadt L´Albir einmal besuchen.

Altea: Mondäne Schönheit mit viel Kultur

Sie möchten eine Villa am Meer kaufen oder ein Appartement mit Meerblick mieten? Warum nicht in Altea? Die Stadt hat viel Lebensqualität zu bieten.

Benissa: Mittelalterliches Kleinod mit Charme

Zwischen Calpe im Süden und Moraira im Nordosten liegt die bezaubernde Stadt Benissa. Der Ort begeistert vor allem mit seiner sehr gut erhaltenen mittelalterlichen Architektur.

Beniarbeig: Naturnahes Wohnen, Top-Infrastruktur

Wer Abwechslung liebt und dennoch die Ruhe zu schätzen weiß, sollte sich den kleinen Ort Beniarbeig einmal genauer ansehen.

Calpe: Idyllische Kleinstadt an der Küste

Zwischen Calpe im Süden und Moraira im Nordosten liegt die bezaubernde Stadt Benissa. Der Ort begeistert vor allem mit seiner sehr gut erhaltenen mittelalterlichen Architektur.

Benitachell und Cumbre del Sol: Von der Sonne vewöhnt

Sie suchen ein Haus in Meernähe, jedoch ohne den touristischen Trubel? Dann sollten Sie uns von Moraira aus 5 Minuten in Richtung Landesinnere begleiten.

Die Orte der Costa Blanca.

Unter unserem Menüpunkt “Stadtporträts” finden Sie Informationen zu noch vielen anderen Städten an der Costa Blanca.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Sie haben Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da!